Startseite Kontakt

Mitarbeiter


Gallus Waeber

Gallus Waeber

Geschäftsführer
IT-Support, Programmierung, MCP

gallus.waeber@pc-profi.ch
.
Martial Lehmann

Martial Lehmann

Geschäftsführer
Technik, IT-Support

martial.lehmann@pc-profi.ch
.
Robert Brüllhardt

Robert Brüllhardt

Verkauf, Einkauf

robert.bruellhardt@pc-profi.ch
.
Manuel Brülhart

Manuel Brülhart

IT-Support, MCP

manuel.bruelhart@pc-profi.ch
.
Daniel Ruegger

Daniel Rüegger

Programmierung, IT-Support

daniel.ruegger@pc-profi.ch
.
Rita Blanchard

Liana Gauderon

Sekretariat

liana.gauderon@pc-profi.ch
.
Rita Blanchard

Rita Blanchard

Personalwesen

rita.blanchard@pc-profi.ch
.
Manuel Waeber

Daniel Baeriswyl

IT-Support

daniel.baeriswyl@pc-profi.ch